Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Jens Saenger
Sprecher der Geschäftsführung
Tel. 069 6978-3324
Fax 069 6978-3322
jens.saenger@dz-cp.de

Jens Saenger
 

Andreas Marbeiter
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 069 6978-3324
Fax 069 6978-3322
andreas.marbeiter@dz-cp.de

Andreas Marbeiter
 

Norbert Schäfer
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 0211 913290-10
Fax 069 6978-3419
norbert.schaefer@dz-cp.de

 

Beauftragtenthemen

  

Marco Becker
Geldwäsche- und Betrugsprävention
Tel. 0211 913290-77
Fax 069 6978-3419
marco.becker@dz-cp.de

 

Thorsten Schmeil
Geldwäsche- und Betrugsprävention
Tel. 0211 913290-54
Fax 069 6978-3419
thorsten.schmeil@dz-cp.de

Thorsten Schmeil
 

Dominik Tiburtius
Geldwäsche- und Betrugsprävention
Tel. 069 6978-3443
Fax 069 6978-3419
dominik.tiburtius@dz-cp.de

 

Thomas Wagener
Compliance Spezialist
Geldwäsche- und Betrugsprävention
Tel. 0174 1930506
Fax 069 6978-3419
thomas.wagener@dz-cp.de

wagener.png
 

Thomas Grebe
IT-Audit
Tel. 0173 3152752
Fax 069 6978-3322
thomas.grebe@dz-cp.de

Thomas Grebe
 

Marc Linnebach
WpHG-Compliance
Tel. 069 6978-3107
Fax 069 6978-423530
marc.linnebach@dz-cp.de

Marc Linnebach 180x180
 

Michael Maier
MaRisk-Compliance
Tel. 069 6978-3147
Fax 069 6978-3322
michael.maier@dz-cp.de

 

Andreas Marbeiter
Informationssicherheit & Datenschutz
Tel. 069 6978-3324
Fax 069 6978-3322
andreas.marbeiter@dz-cp.de

Andreas Marbeiter
 

Beratung und Vertrieb

 

Martin Hierlemann
Beratung und Vertrieb
Tel. 0172 5683908
Fax 069 6978-3322
martin.hierlemann@dz-cp.de

Martin Hierlemann