Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Jens Saenger
Sprecher der Geschäftsführung
Tel. 069 580024-0
jens.saenger@dz-cp.de

Jens Saenger
 

Andreas Marbeiter
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 069 580024-0
andreas.marbeiter@dz-cp.de

Andreas Marbeiter
 

Norbert Schäfer
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 069 580024-0
norbert.schaefer@dz-cp.de

 

Beauftragtenthemen

  

Marco Becker
Geldwäsche- und Betrugsprävention
Tel. 0690580024-130
marco.becker@dz-cp.de

 

Thorsten Schmeil
Geldwäsche- und Betrugsprävention
Tel. 069 580024-220
thorsten.schmeil@dz-cp.de

Thorsten Schmeil
 

Dominik Tiburtius
Geldwäsche- und Betrugsprävention
Tel. 069 580024-235
dominik.tiburtius@dz-cp.de

 

Thomas Wagener
Compliance Spezialist
Geldwäsche- und Betrugsprävention
Tel. 0174 1930506
thomas.wagener@dz-cp.de

wagener.png
 

Thomas Grebe
IT-Audit
Tel. 0173 3152752
thomas.grebe@dz-cp.de

Thomas Grebe
 

Marc Linnebach
WpHG-Compliance
Tel. 069 580024-189
marc.linnebach@dz-cp.de

Marc Linnebach 180x180
 

Michael Maier
MaRisk-Compliance
Tel. 069 580024-194
michael.maier@dz-cp.de

 

Andreas Marbeiter
Informationssicherheit & Datenschutz
Tel. 069 580024-0
andreas.marbeiter@dz-cp.de

Andreas Marbeiter
 

Beratung und Vertrieb

 

Martin Hierlemann
Beratung und Vertrieb
Tel. 0172 5683908
martin.hierlemann@dz-cp.de

Martin Hierlemann